As we approach our fundraiser/kickoff March 3rd, the response from small businesses has been immense.

Hynotiq Solutions, a private general hypnotherapy practice owned and operated by Thea Pueschel,  donated the following to our silent auction:

Private Kinesthetic Visualist HypnoArt Painting Session (1 therapeutic hour) this modality is a blend of hypnosis, guided imagery, and painting to help the recipient tap into their creative self without judgment ($175 value).

Hypnosis Session Package (3 therapeutic hours) gift certificate ($450 value).

Thea on why she wanted to support our project:

It is hard to believe that Chernobyl was 25 years ago, I remember when it happened I was 10 years old, and it seemed so horrific (and it was). I lived relatively close to a nuclear power plant, growing up after the event I was a bit afraid, as a child I imagined what if that were to happen to where I lived. So the topic resonates with me.

It has always been important to me to help the marginalized have voices and speak out in whatever avenue is available to create social consciousness. Whether it is through adaptation or their own creative voices. I know Cindy is very passionate about her work and about activism. As a stakeholder and a small business owner (Hypnotiq Solutions) in Atwater Village and an east side resident it is important to me to help non-profits and groups within my community. I feel honored that Cindy asked if I would be willing to participate. As a result I am donating a gift certificate for a private Kinesthetic Visualist HypnoArt Painting Session (one therapeutic hour) this modality is a blend of hypnosis, guided imagery, and painting to help the recipient tap into their creative self without judgment ($175 value). I am also donating a gift certificate for a Hypnosis Session Package (3 therapeutic hours) gift certificate ($450 value).

Hypnotiq Solutions is a private general hypnotherapy practice owned and operated by Thea Pueschel, C.Ht. Hypnotiq Solutions specializes in hypnosis, guided imagery, kinesthetic visualism, sports mind coaching, pain management (with doctor referral), habit abatement, creativity, and general self improvement. Our goal is to help guide people to a path of wellness so that they can optimize their lives’. Our focus is on assisting a person in reaching their goals through subconscious support of conscious desires.

Thea is attending the March 3rd fundraiser/kickoff if you have questions.

See other Supporter Spotlights here: Beans Boutique | Enrichment Works